Agri Alice
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
a.agri@assindustriaconsulting.it

Andreatini Claudio
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
c.andreatini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Angeletti Francesco
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.angeletti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Antonioli Paola
Confindustria Marche Nord
p.antonioli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Antonuccio Giusi
CONFINDUSTRIA ENERGIA ADRIATICA
antonuccio@confindustriaenergiaadriatica.it

Barboniova Anna
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.barboniova@confindustriamarchenord.it

Baroni Andrea
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.baroni@confindustriamarchenord.it

Battoccolo Barbara
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
b.battoccolo@confindustriamarchenord.it

Bertani Valeria
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
v.bertani@confindustriamarchenord.it

Borghi Beatrice
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
b.borghi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Bozzali Roberta
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.bozzali@confindustriamarchenord.it

Brasili Floriana
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.brasili@confindustriamarchenord.it

Buscaglia Francesco
Confindustria Marche Nord
f.buscaglia@confindustriamarchenord.it

Bussotto Daniela
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
d.bussotto@confindustriamarchenord.it

Capone Marco
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.capone@confindustriamarchenord.it

Carletti Monica
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.carletti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Carnevali Maurizio
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.carnevali@confindustriamarchenord.it

Cecchi Natalia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
n.cecchi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Cecchi Laura
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
l.cecchi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Cecconi Andrea
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.cecconi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Centofanti Paolo
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
p.centofanti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Centralino Reception
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
reception@confindustriamarchenord.it

Centro Assistenza Fiscale
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
sogesicaf@confindustriamarchenord.it

Ciccarelli Simonetta
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.ciccarelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Cingolani Claudia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
c.cingolani@confindustriamarchenord.it

Ciocci Daniela
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
d.ciocci@confindustriamarchenord.it

Cioppi Paolo
Confindustria Marche Nord
p.cioppi@assindustriaconsulting.it

Clini Stefano
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.clini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Diamante Lara
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
l.diamante@confindustriamarchenord.it

Falasconi Fabiano
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.falasconi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Fascia Luana
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
l.fascia@assindustriaconsulting.it

Fedeli Franca
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.fedeli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Filippini Rita
CONFINDUSTRIA ENERGIA ADRIATICA
filippini@confindustriaenergiaadriatica.it

Fratesi Anna Maria
Confindustria Marche Nord
a.fratesi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Frittelli Eleonora
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
e.frittelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Frontini Laura
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
l.frontini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Galli Roberta
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.galli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gallo Maria Giovanna
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
g.gallo@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gambella Barbara
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
b.gambella@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gambelli Barbara
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
b.gambelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gerini Marcella
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.gerini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Giammichele Valentina
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
v.giammichele@confindustriamarchenord.it

Giannoni Julie
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
j.giannoni@@confindustriamarchenord.it

Giorgetti Silvia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.giorgetti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Giovagnoli Marco
CONFINDUSTRIA ENERGIA ADRIATICA
giovagnoli@confindustriaenergiaadriatica.it

Giuliodori Federico
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.giuliodori@confindustriamarchenord.it

Giuliodori Emilia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
e.giuliodori@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gorini Stefano
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
s.gorini@assindustriaconsulting.it

Guazzolini Francesco
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.guazzolini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Gurrieri Annalisa
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
a.gurrieri@assindustriaconsulting.it

Iezzi Serena
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
s.iezzi@assindustriaconsulting.it

Lanari Luca
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
l.lanari@confindustriamarchenord.it

Lorenzetti Pierpaolo
p.lorenzetti@assindustriaconsulting.it

Mancinelli Paolo
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
p.mancinelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Manente Marco
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.manente@confindustriamarchenord.it

Marchetti Paola
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
p.marchetti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Martelli Umberto
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
u.martelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Morani Massimiliano
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.morani@confindustriamarchenord.it

Morettini Adriana
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.morettini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Nobili Antonella
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.nobili@confindustriamarchenord.it

Pajola Roberto
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.pajola@confindustriamarchenord.it

Pazzaglia Franca
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
f.pazzaglia@confindustriamarchenord.it

Perosino Paola
Confindustria Marche Nord
p.perosino@confindustriamarchenord.it

Petroccione Cristina
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
c.petroccione@confindustriamarchenord.it

Ragnotti Alessandro
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.ragnotti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Ranalli Roberta
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.ranalli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Ravagli Beatrice
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
b.ravagli@assindustriaconsulting.it

Ricci Marina
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
m.ricci@assindustriaconsulting.it

Ripa Rodolfo
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.ripa@confindustriamarchenord.it

Roberti Alessandra
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
a.roberti@assindustriaconsulting.it

Rocchetti Sara
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.rocchetti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Romani Silvia
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
s.romani@assindustriaconsulting.it

Rossi Natalina
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
n.rossi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Sansonetti Stefano
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.sansonetti@confindustriamarchenord.it

Santinelli Giampaolo
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
g.santinelli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Santolini Stefania
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.santolini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Sconocchia Silvia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
s.sconocchia@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria Amministrazione
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
amministrazione@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria Direzione e Presidenza
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
direzione@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria Relazioni Industriali & Risorse Umane
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
lavoro@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria SO.GE.S.I.
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
sogesi@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria Sviluppo di Impresa ed Economia
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
econ@confindustriamarchenord.it

Segreteria Territorio & Lobby
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
territorio@confindustriamarchenord.it

Stroppini Aurélie
ASSINDUSTRIA CONSULTING SRL
a.stroppini@assindustriaconsulting.it

Tanoni Daniele
Confindustria Marche Nord
d.tanoni@confindustriamarchenord.it

Toccaceli Roberta
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
r.toccaceli@confindustriamarchenord.it

Torregrossa Oriana
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
o.torregrossa@confindustriamarchenord.it

Tumini Laura
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
l.tumini@confindustriamarchenord.it

Zazzaretta Maura
CONFINDUSTRIA MARCHE NORD
m.zazzaretta@confindustriamarchenord.it